Coverart for item
The Resource An ocean of minutes, Thea Lim

An ocean of minutes, Thea Lim

Label
An ocean of minutes
Title
An ocean of minutes
Statement of responsibility
Thea Lim
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"One of Real Simple's Best Books of 2018, this "strikingly imaginative time-travel story" (Elan Mastai, bestselling author of All Our Wrong Todays) follows a couple struggling to maintain their love when they are at once weeks and many years apart, perfect for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Handmaid's Tale." --
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1981-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lim, Thea
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR9199.4.L555
LC item number
O29 2019
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Time travel
  • Interpersonal relations
  • Diseases
  • FICTION / Literary
  • FICTION / Historical
  • FICTION / Sagas
Label
An ocean of minutes, Thea Lim
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Gallery fiction reprint trade."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1089277000
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
Extent
308 pages
Isbn
9781501192562
Lccn
2019008694
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1089277000
Label
An ocean of minutes, Thea Lim
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Gallery fiction reprint trade."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1089277000
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
Extent
308 pages
Isbn
9781501192562
Lccn
2019008694
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1089277000

Library Locations

    • Alpha Park Public Library DistrictBorrow it
      3527 S Airport Road, Bartonville, IL, 61607, US
      40.645904 -89.680927
Processing Feedback ...